‘Robbed’: Hardik’s controversial dismissal sparks debate; Shastri, Jaffer react | Cricket

Hardik Pandya’s controversial dismissal in the first ODI against New Zealand triggered a debate online, with many fans claiming the all-rounder was not-out. While Pandya was adjudged out by the third umpire, most argued it was not the ball but Tom Latham’s gloves that had brushed the bails. The incident occurred in the 40th over …

‘Robbed’: Hardik’s controversial dismissal sparks debate; Shastri, Jaffer react | Cricket Read More »