Qatar vs Senegal live stream: How to watch World Cup 2022 game for free online

Qatar vs Senegal live stream: How to watch World Cup 2022 game for free online

Qatar vs Senegal live stream, date, time, channels

The Qatar vs Senegal live stream takes place Friday, Nov. 25.
With that 1 pm GMT / 8 am ET / 5 am PT / 12 am AEDT (Nov. 26)
• US — Watch on FS1 via Sling (opens in new tab)
• UK — Watch on BBC and BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

After becoming the first host side ever to lose their opening World Cup game, Qatar will be hoping for a much better showing in what may already be a must-win game. Senegal also lost their first game 2-0 against the Netherlands and will need to get over the absence of Sadio Mane and focus on who is in the squad.

You won’t want to miss a Qatar vs Senegal live stream, and thankfully the match will be broadcast live in both the US and the UK But wherever you are in the world we’ll show you how to watch the game online. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the USA vs Wales live stream.

Leave a Reply