How to watch New Zealand vs India: live stream 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

The Indian cricket team’s tour of New Zealand hasn’t exactly gone to plan for either side so far. Rain ruined the first leg of the rendezvous, but better conditions are expected in Auckland as the three-match ODI series pitches into frame. The Black Caps and the Men in Blue are among the best 50-over teams in the world, so follow our guide as we explain how to watch a New Zealand vs India live stream for the 1st ODI online from anywhere.

New Zealand vs India 1st ODI live stream

Date: Friday, November 25

Start time: 2.30pm NZDT (local) / 12.30pm AEDT / 7am IST / 1.30am GMT / 8.30pm ET

Venue: Eden Park, Auckland

FREE stream: Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (IN)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

India won the abridged T20I series thanks to one victory and one DLS method draw, but with the 50-over World Cup now less than a year away, game time is the priority for both the tourists and the hosts.

Leave a Reply